Primarchs

I have a definitively different view on what the Primarchs of the 40k universe look like.  So I will briefly talk about that.  Starting with Horus Lupercal. 

Primarchs-detail

This is probably the best view of Horus’ face out there before he was warp possessed

But when I think of Horus’ face… I think of Telly Savalas

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Next up is Konrad Curze.  I couldn’t disagree more with the portrayal of someone who is more like Corax.

The popular portrayal of Curze

The popular portrayal of Curze

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I can imagine this being picked up by the Imperium… Randomly.

Next up is Sanguinius…. I hate how he is portrayed like Fabio or just another version of Fulgrim

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

How I view Sanguinius

David_Head_Staring_at_Rome_Wide

How I have always seen Sanguinius.

Roboute Guillian

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And finally… Fulgrim

400px-Fulgrim_by_slaine69

What I think Fulgrim would look like, especially right after he turned to Horus

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

