Back to the future

So, where do I go from here? What is the future of this blog? To be honest, I am not really sure. The few that read this blog are in it for the Japan; Remove that, and there really is nothing left except me complaining. Right now I am thinking about writing about getting a green card for my wife (again) and reverse culture shock upon returning to US life. After that, I will probably just draw this blog to a close. After all, my prose is horrid, and this is the third time I have done the international hop.

Leave a Reply

